Home About us Services Activities Mission Visiting us Resources
Back to top

Website by                        Content © St Michael & All Angels Ledbury 2013 to 2017

Worshipping God

Following Jesus

Sharing His Love

St Michael and All Angels, Ledbury and St John the Baptist, Eastnor


Services  3 March to 12 May 2019


Sunday 3rd March

   8.00am  BCP Holy Communion

 10.00am  Baptism with Communion

  6:30pm  BCP Evensong  


Wednesday 6th March

12:30pm  Holy Communion with Ashing

   7:30pm Holy Communion with Ashing


Sunday 10th March

 8.00am  BCP Holy Communion

10.00am  Morning Worship

11:15am  Eastnor Parish Communion 

 6:30pm Holy Communion


Sunday 17th March      

  8.00am  BCP Holy Communion

 10:00am Parish Communion

  6.30pm  BCP Choral Evensong


Sunday 24th March    

  8.00am  BCP Holy Communion

10:00am  Parish Communion

11.15am  Eastnor Parish Communion


Sunday 31st March  

   8.00am  BCP Holy Communion

 10.00am  Parish Communion  

  6.30pm  BCP Evensong


Sunday 7th April         

   8.00am  BCP Holy Communion

 10.00am  Parish Communion

  6:30pm  BCP Evensong


Sunday  14th April

  8.00am  BCP Holy Communion

10.00am  Palm Sunday Communion

 6.30pm  Faure’s Requiem


Thursday 18th April

 7.30pm  BCP Holy Communion


Friday 19th April  

 10.00am Walk of Witness

  2.00pm Hour At The Cross


Sunday 21st April

   8.00am  BCP Holy Communion

 10.00am  Easter Communion

11.15am   Eastnor Easter Communion

  6.30pm  BCP Evensong


Sunday 28th April    

  8.00am  BCP Holy Communion

10.00am  Parish Communion  

11.15am  Eastnor Parish Communion


Sunday 5th May  

   8.00am  BCP Holy Communion

 10.00am  Parish Communion

  6:30pm  BCP Evensong



Sunday 12th May

 8.00am  BCP Holy Communion

10.00am  Morning Worship

11:15am  Eastnor Parish Communion 

 6:30pm Holy Communion


Sunday Before Lent






Ash Wednesday




1st Sunday of Lent





2nd Sunday of Lent





3rd Sunday of Lent





Mothering Sunday





5th Sunday of Lent 





Palm Sunday  






Maundy Thursday



Good Friday




Easter Sunday  






2nd Sunday of Easter




 

3rd Sunday of Easter  







4th Sunday of Easter  


(G)






(P)




(P)





(P)





(P)





(P)






(P)





(P)





(W)



(-)





(W)






(W)





 (W)






 (W)